Inverness Image Library

Caledonian 'A' Ness Cup Winners 1956
The Inverness Archive
Caledonian 'A' Ness Cup Winners 1956

McDonald, Anderson, Jack, McIntosh, Clyne, Patience, Bruce Cameron (Trainer)
Third, Grant, McKay, Morrison, Hendry
View Large Version View Large Version
Picture added on 16 September 2016 at 09:05
This picture is in the following groups
Caledonian FC
Please add your comments about this picture using the form below.


Your Name

Your email address - this will be shown on the page and will allow the system to notify you of further comments added to this picture.

Caledonian FC

Caley Park, Telford St - Jigsaw - c1988Caledonian FC - 1949 Qualifying Cup Winning Team