We use cookies to track visitor statistics and personalise adverts. This info is shared with Google. Only use the site if you agree to this. OK, I agree

Inverness Image Library

Inverness Shinty 6s
The Inverness Archive
Inverness Shinty 6s

Inverness 6 a sides 2010 ,Inverness winners of the Rosedean Shiield , The plate competition for Teams that do not reach the last 8 of the Jubilee Shield - Reece Munro , Allan MacLeod , Michael Lightbody , Brain MacKain , Graham MacMillan , Thomas Fraser & James Ross
Picture added on 04 July 2010 at 23:40
This picture is in the following groups
Inverness 6s 2010
Anonymous comment added on 04 July 2010
Please add your comments about this picture using the form below.


Your Name

Your email address - this will be shown on the page and will allow the system to notify you of further comments added to this picture.


Inverness Shinty Club 1932Inverness Shinty Club 1951Inverness Shinty Club 1987Inverness Shinty Club Under 17s Team 1995Inverness Shinty Club 2007Inverness Shinty Club 1978Inverness Shinty Club 1993Central Primary Shinty School Team 1923Inverness Shinty Club 1894Inverness Shinty Club - Lochcarron Cup 1947